Leden van de werkgroep

Jewell Doorjé, Hermann Wesselink College, Amstelveen, doj@hethwc.nl

Vera Egges, Sint Ursula, Horn, v.egges@ursula.nl

Tilly Freeke, IJsselcollege, Capelle aan de IJssel, t.freeke@ijsselcollege.nl

Hans Goosen (voorzitter), h.goosen@home.nl

Didy Pijpker, Rutger Kopland School, Siddeburen, d.pijpker@eemsdeltacollege.nl 

Marijke Potters, Hogeschool van Amsterdam, m.c.m.potters@hva.nl
Blaise Pascalcollege, m.potters@blaisepascalcollege.nl

Mara Rooijmans, Stedelijk College Eindhoven, mrooijmans@stedelijkcollege.nl

Marthe Scheffer, Vox College, Amsterdam, m.scheffer@vox.vova.nl

Laura Vonk, Het Stedelijk Lyceum Enschede,  locatie Kottenpark, vonkl@live.nl